Director

Prof. Dr. Hakan Urey, Director of OML
Email: hurey@ku.edu.tr

Research Staff

Selim Ölçer, Research Technician
Email: solcer@ku.edu.tr

Sinan Müldür, Research Engineer
Email: smuldur@ku.edu.tr

Fırat Türkkal, Research Engineer
Email: fturkkal@ku.edu.tr

Elif Esen, Research Engineer
Email: elesen@ku.edu.tr

PhD Students

Merve Kortel, PhD Candidate
Email: mkortel21@ku.edu.tr

Mehrdad Khodapanahandeh, PhD Candidate 

mkhodapanahandeh21@ku.edu.tr

Bora Carpinlioglu, PhD Candidate 

bcarpinlioglu21@ku.edu.tr



MS Students

Koray Kavakli, MS Student
Email: kkavakli@ku.edu.tr

Ozan Ozhan, MS Student
Email: fozhan21@ku.edu.tr

 

 

Deniz Akyazı, MS Student

Email: dakyazi21@ku.edu.tr



Project Specialist

Gamze Yılmaz, Administrative Assistant
Email: gamyilmaz@ku.edu.tr