People

Director

Prof. Dr. Hakan Urey, Director of OML
Email: hurey@ku.edu.tr

Research Staff

Erdem Ulusoy, PhD, Research Assistant Professor
Email: erdemulusoy@ku.edu.tr
Emre Heves, PhD, Post doctoral fellow
Email: Emre.Heves@opet.com.tr
Ulaş Adıyan, PhD, Post doctoral fellow
Email: uladiyan@ku.edu.tr
Sven Holmström, Senior Research Engineer
Email: sholmstrom@ku.edu.tr
Selim Ölçer, Research Technician
Email: solcer@ku.edu.tr
Gökhan Sağlam, Project Manager
Email: gsaglam@ku.edu.tr
Vahid Pourreza Ghoushchi, Research Engineer
Email: vghoushchi13@ku.edu.tr
Bahadır Armağan, Research Engineer
Email: barmagan@ku.edu.tr
Özgün Genç, Research Engineer
Email: ozgenc@ku.edu.tr
Fırat Türkkal, Research Engineer
Email: fturkkal@ku.edu.tr
Merve Gökçe, Research Engineer
Email: mgokce@ku.edu.tr

Graduate students (PhD)

Uğur Aygün, PhD Candidate
Email: uaygun@ku.edu.tr
yakinfoto Mehmet Kıvanç Hedili, PhD Candidate
Email: mhedili@ku.edu.tr
yakinfoto Nusrah Hussain, PhD Candidate
Email: nhussain15@ku.edu.tr
Burak Soner, PhD Candidate
Email: bsoner16@ku.edu.tr
yakinfoto Mahdi Kazempour, PhD Candidate
Email: mkazempour14@ku.edu.tr
Shoaib Rehman Soomro, PhD Candidate
Email: ssoomro13@ku.edu.tr
Saeedeh Mokarian Zanjani, PhD Candidate
Email: szanjani16@ku.edu.tr
Soheila KharratianKhameneh, PhD Candidate
Email: skharratian15@ku.edu.tr

Administrative Assistant

Gamze Yılmaz, Project Specialist
Email: gamyilmaz@ku.edu.tr